Now Showing!

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Friday, January 12 to Thursday, January 25

3D on Friday 1/12 & 1/19
Other dates are in 2D.
Rated PG-13

 

Luke Skywalker’s peaceful and solitary existence gets upended when he encounters Rey, a young woman who shows strong signs of the Force. Her desire to learn the ways of the Jedi forces Luke to make a decision that changes their lives forever. Meanwhile, Kylo Ren and General Hux lead the First Order¬†in an all-out assault against Leia and the Resistance for supremacy of the galaxy.

Now Showing!

Pitch Perfect 3

Friday, January 26 to Thursday, February 1

Rated PG-13

After the highs of winning the world championships, the Bellas find themselves split apart and discovering there aren’t job prospects for making music with your mouth. But when they get the chance to reunite for an overseas USO tour, this group of awesome nerds will come together to make some music,¬†and some questionable decisions, one last time.

Now Showing!

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Friday, February 2 to Thursday, February 8

3D on Friday, Feb. 2; other showings are 2D

Rated PG-13

Four teenagers are sucked into a magical video game, and the only way they can escape is to work together to finish the game.

Now Showing!

The Greatest Showman

Friday, February 9 to Thursday, February 15

Rated PG

Inspired by the imagination of P. T. Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical that celebrates the birth of show business & tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

Now Showing!

Paddington 2

Friday, February 16 to Thursday, February 22

Rated PG

Paddington, now happily settled with the Brown family and a popular member of the local community, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy’s 100th birthday, only for the gift to be stolen

Now Showing!

Maze Runner: The Death Cure

Friday, February 23 to Thursday, March 1

Rated PG-13

Thomas leads some escaped Gladers on their final and most dangerous mission yet. To save their friends, they must break into the legendary Last City, a WCKD-controlled labyrinth that may turn out to be the deadliest maze of all. Anyone who makes it out alive will get answers to the questions that the Gladers have been asking since they arrived in the maze.

Now Showing!

Peter Rabbit

Friday, March 2 to Thursday, March 8

Rated PG

Peter Rabbit’s feud with Mr. McGregor reaches new heights as both compete for the affections of a kind animal lover who lives next door