Now Showing!

First Man

Friday, November 9 to Thursday, November 15

Rated PG 13

On the heels of their six-time Academy Award®-winning smash, La La Land, Oscar®-winning director Damien Chazelle and star Ryan Gosling reteam for Universal Pictures’ First Man, the riveting story of NASA’s mission to land a man on the moon, focusing on Neil Armstrong and the years 1961-1969. A visceral, first-person account, based on the book by James R. Hansen, the movie will explore the sacrifices and the cost—on Armstrong and on the nation—of one of the most dangerous missions in history.

Now Showing!

The Nutcracker And The Four Realms

Friday, November 16 to Tuesday, November 20

Showing Friday, Nov. 16 at 7:00 p.m.; Saturday, Nov. 17 at 7:00 p.m.; Sunday, Nov. 18 at 4:00 p.m.; and Tuesday, Nov. 20 at 7:00 p.m.

Rated PG

Young Clara needs a magical, one-of-a-kind key to unlock a box that contains a priceless gift. A golden thread leads her to the coveted key, but it soon disappears into a strange and mysterious parallel world. In that world, she meets a soldier named Phillip, a group of mice and the regents who preside over three realms. Clara and Phillip must now enter a fourth realm to retrieve the key and restore harmony to the unstable land.

Now Showing!

Wreck It Ralph 2: Ralph Breaks the Internet

Wednesday, November 21 to Thursday, December 6

Starting Wednesday, Nov. 21 at 7:00 p.m.

Rated PG

Ralph and Vanellope embark on an adventure inside the internet to find a spare part to fix a video game.